ALBUM: Termanology & Shortfyuz – GOYA 3 [Zip File]

Termanology & Shortfyuz GOYA 3 Mp3 Download

Termanology & Shortfyuz GOYA 3 Mp3 Download

Termanology & Shortfyuz has released a new song titled “GOYA 3” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Termanology & Shortfyuz – GOYA 3 below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

GOYA 3 Album Tracklist by Termanology & Shortfyuz

01. Salsa Moves
02. Don Julio feat. UFO Fev & Nems
03. The Shade feat. Jared Evan
04. Broad Day feat. Lil Fame, Rome Streetz & Jay Royale
05. T2 feat. Tek
06. Derelict, Pt. 3 feat. REKS, Ea$y Money & Artisin
07. Red Dot feat. Planet Asia & NymLo
08. A Hunnit feat. Cassidy & Oun P
09. Survive Illegal feat. Eto
10. Limonada feat. Bonnie B & H Blanco
11. Masked Up feat. Wais P & Ea$y Money
12. Put the Clock On feat. Planet Asia & Stunna Gang
13. Mobio feat. Crimeapple
14. Legacy (Outro) feat. Tony Touch


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.