ALBUM: Sech – 42

Sech 42 Album Download

Sech has released a new Album titled “42” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Sech – 42 below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

Sech – 42 Tracklist :

  1. Patabajo w/ Wisin & Yandel
  2. Mi Ex*
  3. ¿Qué Somos?
  4. Te Acuerdas w/ Arcángel
  5. Feliz de Mentira
  6. PSL
  7. Playa w/ Nicky Jam & Rauw Alejandro
  8. Duvibes
  9. 911
  10. Sal y Perrea
  11. Wao*
  12. Peleamos*


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.