ALBUM: Lil Tjay – Destined 2 Win (Zip File)

Lil Tjay Destined 2 Win Album Download

Lil Tjay has released a new Album titled “Destined 2 Win” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Lil Tjay – Destined 2 Win below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

Lil Tjay – Destined 2 Win Tracklist :

  1. Destined 2 Win
  2. Born 2 Be Great
  3. Calling My Phone w/ 6LACK
  4. What You Wanna Do
  5. Hood Rich
  6. Oh Well
  7. Headshot w/ Polo G, Fivio Foreign
  8. Gang Gang
  9. Go Crazy
  10. Irregular Love
  11. Move ft. Tyga, Saweetie
  12. Slow Down
  13. Love Hurts ft. Toosii
  14. Run It Up ft. Offset, Moneybagg Yo
  15. Part of the Plan
  16. No Cap
  17. Life Changed
  18. Nuf Said
  19. Losses
  20. Move On
  21. None Of Your Love


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.