ALBUM: Young Thug – Slime Language 2

Young Thug – Slime Language 2

Young Thug Slime Language 2 Album Download

Young Thug has released a new Album titled “Slime Language 2” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Young Thug – Slime Language 2 below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

Young Thug – Slime Language 2 Tracklist :

1. GFU ft. Yung Kayo
2. Let’s Go* ft. Offset
3. Slatt Talk ft. Young Thug
4. Down For You* ft. Young Thug
5. Slatty ft. Lil Duke, Yak Gotti
6. Take It to Trial ft. Yak Gotti
7. Whippet* ft. Gunna
8. Think Twice ft. Lil Duke, Juice WRLD
9. Rose Gold Hublot* ft. Gunna
10.Old Lady* ft. Gunna, Rich The Kid
11.Picture Perfect* ft. Gunna
12.Birkin Bags and G Wagons* ft. Gunna
13.King Size* ft. Swizz Beatz, Lil Keed
14.Jewel Baby* ft. Future, Gunna, Lil Baby
15.Hypnotizing Eyes* ft. Offset
16.Chickened Out* ft. Gunna


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.