ALBUM: Teni – Wondaland (Zip File)

Teni Wondaland Album Zip Download

Teni has released a new song titled “Wondaland” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Teni – Wondaland below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.


1. JO
2. Maja
3. For You Ft. Davido
4. Moslado
5. Game Over
6. Hustle
7. FBI
8. Toxic
9. Injure Me
10. 100 Meters
11. Were
12. On
13. Wonda Why
14. Okocha
15. Dad’s Song
16. XXXL
17. Black


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.