ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) (Zip File)

Taylor Swift Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Album Download

Taylor Swift has released a new Album titled “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Tracklist :

  1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
  6. You Belong with Me (Taylor’s Version)
  7. Breathe (Taylor’s Version) ft. Colbie Caillat
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
  9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) [Taylor’s Version]
  17. Come in with the Rain (Taylor’s Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
  19. The Other Side of the Door (Taylor’s Version)
  20. Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
  21. You All Over Me (From the Vault) ft. Maren Morris
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From the Vault)
  23. We Were Happy (From the Vault)
  24. That’s When (From the Vault) ft. Keith Urban
  25. Don’t You (From the Vault)
  26. Bye Bye Baby (From the Vault)
  27. Bonus Track: Love Story (Taylor’s Version) – Elvira Remix


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.