ALBUM: Rod Wave – SoulFly [Zip File]

Rod Wave SoulFly Album Download

Rod Wave has released a new song titled “SoulFly” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Rod Wave – SoulFly below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

Rod Wave – SoulFly Tracklist :

  1. Soul Flyy (Intro)
  2. Gone Till November
  3. Blame On You
  4. Don’t Forget
  5. Tombstone
  6. All I Got
  7. Richer ft. Polo G
  8. Street Runner
  9. Pillz & Billz
  10. How The Game Go
  11. Shock Da World
  12. What’s Love?? (Interlude)
  13. OMDB
  14. Invisible Scar
  15. Calling
  16. Sneaky Links
  17. Believe Me
  18. Moving On
  19. Changing (Outro)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.