ALBUM: Major Lazer – Music is the Weapon (Reloaded) (Zip File)

Major Lazer Music is the Weapon (Reloaded) Album Download

Major Lazer has released a new Album titled “Music is the Weapon (Reloaded)” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Major Lazer – Music is the Weapon (Reloaded) below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

Major Lazer – Music is the Weapon (Reloaded) Tracklist :

  1. LSD – Titans ft. Major Lazer
  2. Diplomático ft. Guaynaa
  3. Que Calor ft. J Balvin, El Alfa
  4. C’est Cuit ft. Swae Lee, Aya Nakamura
  5. Hell and High Water ft. Alessia Cara
  6. Major Lazer & Ludmilla – Pra te Machucar ft. Suku Ward 21, ÀTTØØXXÁ
  7. QueLoQue ft. Paloma Mami
  8. Sun Comes Up ft. Joeboy, Busy Signal
  9. Bam Bam ft. BEAM, French Montana
  10. Tiny ft. Shenseea, BEAM
  11. Mr Eazi & Major Lazer – Oh My Gawd ft. Nicki Minaj, K4MO
  12. Hands Up ft. Morena Leraba, Moonchild Sanelly
  13. Major Lazer & Khalid – Trigger
  14. Lay Your Head on Me ft. Marcus Mumford
  15. Can’t Take It from Me ft. Skip Marley
  16. MC Lan, Major Lazer & Anitta – Rave de Favela ft. BEAM
  17. Major Lazer & Nucleya – Jadi Buti ft. Rashmeet Kaur


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.