ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin (Zip File)

Laycon Shall We Begin Album Download

Laycon has released a new Album titled “Shall We Begin” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Laycon – Shall We Begin below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

Laycon – Shall We Begin Tracklist :

  1. ….And so She Spoke
  2. God Body
  3. Verified ft Mayorkun
  4. All Over Me
  5. Wagwan
  6. Kele Ft Joeboy
  7. Jeje ft Terri
  8. Bam Bam
  9. Want You Back ft Teni
  10. Fall For Me ft YKB
  11. My Lane
  12. ….. And so They Spoke


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.