ALBUM: Evanescence – The Bitter Truth (Zip File)

Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album Zip Download

Evanescence has released a new song titled “The Bitter Truth” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Evanescence – The Bitter Truth below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

Evanescence – The Bitter Truth Tracklist: 

  1. Artifact / The Turn
  2. Broken Pieces Shine
  3. The Game is Over
  4. Yeah Right
  5. Feeding the Dark
  6. Wasted on You
  7. Better Without You
  8. Use My Voice
  9. Take Cover
  10. Far from Heaven
  11. Part of Me
  12. Blind Belief


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.