ALBUM: Ali Gatie – The Idea Of Her

Ali Gatie The Idea Of Her Album Zip Download

Ali Gatie has released a new song titled “The Idea Of Her”, the iraqi-canadian songwriter drops a new album and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download Ali Gatie – The Idea Of Her below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

Ali Gatie – The Idea Of Her Tracklist : 

  1. Bigger Person
  2. Can’t Let You Go
  3. Stay Up
  4. Do You Believe ft. Marshmello, Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Tate McRae & Ali Gatie – lie to me
  6. What If I Told You That I Love You
  7. Running on My Mind
  8. Sunrise ft. Alec Benjamin
  9. Helpless
  10. The Idea Of Her


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.