ALBUM: 24kGoldn – El Dorado

24kGoldn El Dorado Album Zip Download

24kGoldn has released a new song titled “El Dorado”, the American singer from California drops a new album and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download 24kGoldn – El Dorado below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.

24kGoldn – El Dorado Tracklist :

  1. The Top
  2. Love or Lust
  3. Company ft. Future
  4. Outta Pocket
  5. Coco ft. DaBaby
  6. Butterflies
  7. Breath Away
  8. Yellow Lights
  9. 3, 2, 1
  10. Empty ft. Swae Lee
  11. Cut It Off
  12. Don’t Sleep
  13. Mood ft. ​iann dior


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.