ALBUM: 22Gz – The Blixky Tape 2 (Zip File)

22Gz The Blixky Tape 2 Album Zip Download

22Gz has released a new song titled “The Blixky Tape 2” and it’s available for your free download below, enjoy.

Stream and Download 22Gz – The Blixky Tape 2 below. Don’t forget to check out our music category for the latest HipHop Mp3, Mp3 Download, Download Mp3, and lots more. If you want it, we have it for absolutely free.


  1. Twirlanta
  2. Fallen Blixkys
  3. Jokes Up
  4. Never Be The Same ft. Jackboy
  5. No Love City ft. SPMB Bills, Foolio
  6. Blixky Gang Freestyle, Pt. 2
  7. Collections
  8. Waterfall
  9. Pornstar
  10. Casa
  11. Movie ft. 22Gz
  12. LLNB
  13. GTA ft. Balenci (Rapper), Saint Laurent Sour, Jahh Floxk



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.